Sneak Peek at the boutique

We are getting so close to opening and I am crazy excited to really start on this new adventure Beanstalk Kids.

I have always worked in an office and gone on the road to do store checks. Store checks were the highlight of my job. Getting paid to go review merchandising and what the competition is doing? Taking picture of signage and reviewing how the marketing materials were performing instore is F-U-N in my books.

The idea of getting to do this every day in my own shop is beyond words.  Getting to outfit your kids, see them grow, help you pick out items for loved ones to gift for one of the biggest accomplishments of their lives (ie: having a baby to be responsible for :)), doing it all in my neighborhood with products I love is just..amazeballs.

Here are some pictures of inside Beanstalk Kids showcasing our brands instore like Noppies, Splendid, Joah Love, consignment and more!

Leave a Reply

