I just might love these kids a little more than mine. Don’t tell anyone.

Inspiration for the cool kid that I want to be. My kids are another story.  Why oh WHY do they just want to wear the one crappy Old Navy $4 tshirt I bought to wear to paint in?  I stare longingly some days at the beautiful dresses, tutus, brand new clothing that I would wear and weep into my Stella McCartney kids receipt.

These blogs are what I inspire for my kids to dress like. Of course this isn’t the most important thing in life but since my definition of style for myself now is wearing my good Lululemon leggings to the gym instead of the plain old Nike ones I figure I need to focus my fashion energy on someone else.

Fashion Kids on Instagram (Harpers Bazaar)

Kids Fashion Blogger (Australia)

Kid Fashion Blog

Share your favorites or your own personal ones with us below!

 

 

Leave a Reply

